The Beastly Pirates, Paperback Book

Description

They're called The Beastly Pirates and this fearsome ugly bunch scour the seas for other pirates they can gobble up for lunch.

Beware THE BEASTLY PIRATES - the scariest sailors on the seven seas.

They're a cutlass-toting, pirate-eating bunch of renegades and the list of their dastardly deeds is endless.

Dare you come to face to face with this motley crew?

WARNING: This is most certainly NOT a book for bedtime ...unless you like your pirates with a bit more bite!

Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9781408849859

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops