The Beastly Pirates, Paperback


They're called The Beastly Pirates and this fearsome ugly bunch scour the seas for other pirates they can gobble up for lunch.

Beware THE BEASTLY PIRATES - the scariest sailors on the seven seas.

They're a cutlass-toting, pirate-eating bunch of renegades and the list of their dastardly deeds is endless.

Dare you come to face to face with this motley crew?

WARNING: This is most certainly NOT a book for bedtime ...unless you like your pirates with a bit more bite!

Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9781408849859



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops