John Mayall: Sweet Little Angel, DVD


Collection of live performances from blues singer-songwriter John Mayall.

Recorded for French TV in 1970, the tracks performed include 'Sweet Little Angel', 'California', 'Travellin' Man' and 'My Pretty Girl'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 9120817151403
  • Catalogue number: 1141247
  • Studio: Laser Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops