Monster Trucks: The Big Race, Paperback


These are no ordinary monsters...These monsters have wheels...These are MONSTER TRUCKS!

Today's the big day - the Monster Trucks Race. Bolt, Newton, Roxy, Chunk, Skittle and Masher are all revving up their engines, ready to find out who the fastest truck of the town really is.

But there's trouble around the racetrack, and teamwork skills are called for...Perfect for fans of Moshi Monsters and Disney's Cars, this exciting new picture book series is ready to race your way!

Features bright, bold, eye-catching illustrations by the the well known artist duo TADO whose work has featured on everything from designer toys and fashion to advertising campaigns.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages, chiefly illustrations (colour)
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781407144276



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops