Fuse, Paperback


The next part in the epic PURE trilogy, for fans of Cormac McCarthy, Justin Cronin and Suzanne Collins.

Partridge has escaped the safety of his father's empire and left the Dome, where his people - the Pures - have sheltered for so long.

He has ventured into the destroyed world inhabited by the Wretches, who live crippled by their injuries.

Pressia, a Wretch, is desperate to decode the secrets of the past and, together with Partridge, she must seek out the answers that will save all their futures.

But Partridge's actions will not be forgiven. As the Dome unleashes horrifying vengeance upon the Wretches, Partridge has no choice but to return to face the darkness that lies there, leaving Pressia to continue searching for the truth that will change the fate of the world for all time.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781472201423



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Julianna Baggott   |  View all