Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2, Paperback Book

Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2 Paperback

Part of the Stark Series series

4.5 out of 5 (1 rating)


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series.

In Release Me, powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist.

Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in Claim Me, the next in J.

Kenner's New York Times bestselling trilogy.For Damien, our obsession is a game.

For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real.Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me.

Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match.

I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine.

I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls.

To let the fire that burns between us consume us both.

But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch.

I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him.

But our troubled pasts will either bind us close...or shatter us completely.Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J.

Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.Don't miss J.

Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472206077



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Showing 1 - 1 of 1 reviews.

Review by

This is the second book in the trilogy about Damien and Nikki. This book starts up right where Release Me ends. The relationship is still very strong between them but Nikki is worried that once the portrait is done, is Damien still going to want her. The story goes into more of Damien’s secrets and why he has a need to possess Nikki. However, Nikki is there to support him when he tells most of his secrets. She shows him that he can trust and rely on her as much as she does him. Someone (hopefully we find out who in book 3) leaks to the press about the deal she made with him regarding the portrait and makes her life miserable. The paparazzi follow her and ask her personal questions about her past and her relationship with Damien. Because of the bad press, she wants to revert to her old ways and hurt herself but because of Damien she doesn’t. Damien is upset because he thinks being with him has caused her so much pain.The romance between Nikki and Damien is well written. The story flows and is hard to put down once you start reading it. It is very sexual but also very romantic. Damien honestly cares about what is best for Nikki. This story shows that you don’t have to be perfect that you can have scars either on the inside or outside and still find someone who can accept and love you for who you are. They both admit that they love each other but will it be enough. His last secret is revealed and he decides to walk away from Nikki to save her the pain and publicity. However, Nikki stands up for herself and isn’t going to allow Damien to throw their relationship away. You definitely root for this couple to make it. I am looking to forward to the last book, Complete Me with the hope that there will be a happy ending for Damien and Nikki.Rating-4.5Heat Rating: HotReviewed by DonnaM