K-ON! Volume 2, DVD


Episodes 5-8 from the first series of the Japanese anime about the efforts of four high school girls trying to save their school music club.

Arriving for her first year in high school, Yui Hirasawa is eager to find a club to join.

Meanwhile, drummer Ritsu Tainaka, her bassist friend Mio Akiyama, and keyboard player Tsumugi Kotobuki are trying to save the school's music club, which is set to close due to low numbers.

After Yui joins the band playing castanets, the other members soon begin to realise they've accidentally discovered a guitar hero.

Episodes comprise: 'Advisor', 'School Festival', 'Christmas' and 'Freshman Reception'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5022366524148
  • Catalogue number: MANG5241
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops