Anne of Green Gables, Hardback


'It's a million times nicer to be Anne of Green Gables than Anne of nowhere in particular, isn't it?' L.

M. Montgomery's classic coming of age adventure will delight a new generation in this beautiful edition. Orphaned Anne has always dreamed of having a real home and family.

When she is accidently sent to Green Gables Farm to live with Mr and Mrs Cuthbert, she immediately knows that this will be home.

But will the Cuthberts feel the same? Incurably romantic, insatiably curious and endlessly talkative, Anne must find her way into the hearts of the residents of Avonlea - and not without some adventures along the way!

Anne of Green Gables is an enduring children's classic, loved by adults and children alike.

A classic children's book perfect for fans of Little Women or the Little House on the Prairie series.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 460 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781405271813



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops