Land Girls: Series 1-3, DVD


The complete first three series of the WWII drama about four girls doing their bit for the war effort.

Nancy (Summer Strallen), Joyce (Becci Gemmell), Bea (Jo Woodcock) and Annie (Christine Bottomley) find their lives change dramatically when they join up to the Women's Land Army and move to the country.

Episodes comprise: 'Childhood's End', 'Secrets', 'Codes of Honour', 'Trekkers', 'Destinies', 'Back to the Land', 'Displaced Loyalties', 'Final Reckoning', 'Fight the Good Fight', 'Darkest Hours', 'Home to Roost', 'The War in the Fields', 'The Enemy Within', 'Farewell My Lovely' and 'Last Days of Summer'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193080203
  • Catalogue number: AV8020
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops