The Memory Book, Paperback

The Memory Book Paperback


Fans of All the Bright Places and The Fault in Our Stars will fall head-over-heels for this wonderfully original portrait of love and loss. Samantha McCoy has it all mapped out. First she's going to win the national debating championship, then she's going to move to New York and become a human rights lawyer. But when Sam discovers that a rare disease is going to take away her memory, the future she'd planned so perfectly is derailed before its started.

Realising that her life won't wait to be lived, Sam sets out on a summer of firsts.

The first party. The first rebellion. The first friendship. The last love.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781784299248



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lara Avery