Wolf Notes and Other Musical Mishaps, Paperback

Wolf Notes and Other Musical Mishaps Paperback

Part of the Kelpies: Fabled Beasts Chronicles series


As Helen practises her violin for a special Midsummer's Eve concert, her friends, the fabled beasts, prepare to go to war.

Helen soon joins their perilous quest against the evil Faery Queen.

She battles with brownies, wrangles with wolves and tries to trick faeries.

But will it be enough to help her friends and save herself?

Second book in the bestselling Fabled Beast Chronicles, an exciting four-book adventure series starring creatures from myth and legend.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Floris Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781782501381



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops