Captain Pug, Paperback


Pug is going on a seafaring adventure. He's had jam tarts for breakfast. He's wearing a smart sailor suit. There's just one problem. Pug is afraid of the water! Captain Pug is the first book in a glorious new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781408866368



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Laura James   |  View all