Blink and You Die (Ruby Redfort, Book 6), Hardback

Blink and You Die (Ruby Redfort, Book 6) Hardback

Part of the Ruby Redfort series


Say goodbye to Ruby Redfort: every smart kid's smart kid.

The mind-blowing conclusion to the thrilling series by award-winning author Lauren Child.

Ruby Redfort: undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius - you can count on her when the ice starts to crack.

All good things come to an end...Ruby Redfort is running scared, a whole bunch of people want her dead and worst of all one of them is on her team.

But just who is this agent of doom? You can run, Ruby, but you can't hide...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops