Six of Crows : Book 1, Paperback

Six of Crows : Book 1 Paperback

Part of the Six of Crows series


Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy.

Gripping, sweeping and memorable, Six of Crows is perfect for fans of George R.

R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 512 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9781780622286



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Leigh Bardugo   |  View all

Also in the Six of Crows series