Because We are Bad : Ocd and a Girl Lost in Thought, Hardback Book

Because We are Bad : Ocd and a Girl Lost in Thought Hardback

Description

The true story of an adolescent with Obsessive Compulsive Disorder.

From her first days, Lily Bailey knew she was bad. By the age of 13, she had killed someone with a thought, spread untold disease, and ogled the bodies of other children.

Only by performing secret routines could she correct her wrongdoing.

But it was never enough. Her OCD was severe, and it came with a bizarre twist.

This page-turner lights up the mind in the tradition of Mark Haddon and Matt Haig.

Information

Other Formats

£14.99

£11.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lily Bailey