Lost Souls, Paperback


EVIL STALKS NEW ORELANS ...A chilling psychological thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson.

A must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Karin Slaughter. The girls who disappeared were all 'lost souls', but Kristi Bentz - who has survived a serial killer twice - senses there's something that links them.

She enrols at her old college, following the steps of the troubled girls.

But All Saints University has changed. There are whispers of a secret society on campus whose members wear vials of blood around their necks.

To find the truth, Kristi joins their inner circle ...but is she the hunter now, or the prey?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 528 pages, n/a
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780340961940



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lisa Jackson   |  View all

Also in the New Orleans Thrillers series   |  View all