Malice, Paperback


HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW SOMEONE? For fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, a chilling psychological thriller from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson. Detective Rick Bentz wakes in hospital to see his wife Jennifer standing in the doorway.

But Jennifer died twelve years ago. A copy of her death certificate arrives emblazoned with a red question mark - could she still be alive?

He's never doubted it until now. Following the trail to Los Angeles, straight into the killer's web, each new discovery only serves as a chilling reminder of how little he knew about his first wife.

Each victim is a part of Jennifer's past and everything is pointing to Bentz as the prime suspect ...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 544 pages, n/a
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781444710052



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lisa Jackson   |  View all

Also in the New Orleans Thrillers series   |  View all