Ain't She Sweet, Paperback

Ain't She Sweet Paperback

Part of the Green Mountain series


From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes Ain't She Sweet, the sixth book in her Green Mountain series.

Fans of Trisha Ashley, Debbie Macomber, Jill Mansell and Susan Mallery will love the Marie's stories of tears and laughter, love, life and family relationships.

Discover Marie Force's Green Mountains. A place to lose your heart - and find your home. Surrounded by the majestic Green Mountains and the warmth of her close-knit family, Charlotte 'Charley' Abbott loves Butler, Vermont.

But Charley lives life on her own terms and, after a painful betrayal, she won't risk her heart again.

So a leg injury that puts a temporary stop to her independence is a catastrophe.

Especially when it means being looked after by Tyler Westcott.

Charley's always claimed not to be interested in Tyler, but he sees past her prickly veneer to the real woman beneath. With a little help from Tyler, and some well-meaning meddling from her loyal siblings, can Charley be persuaded to take a leap into the unknown - and open herself to love?For more spellbinding romance in the Green Mountain series, check out the other titles: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472234452



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops