Marksman and Vanadis, Blu-ray


All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime set in a warring, alternate Europe.

The series follows the powerful Vanadis of Zhcted Eleonora Viltaria (voice of Haruka Tomatsu) as she takes skilful, young archer Tigre (Kaito Ishikawa) under her servitude after defeating his Brune army.

The episodes are: 'Wind Princess of the Battlefield', 'The Return Home', 'Return of the Magic Marksman', 'Snow Princess of the Frozen Ripple', 'The Storming of the Tatras Mountains', 'Black Knight', 'To Protect', '2,000 vs 20,000', 'Thunder Swirl and Luminous Flame', 'The Ormea Campaign', 'Two War Maidens', 'The Holly Grotto (Saint-Groel)' and 'The Widening World'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899062937
  • Catalogue number: ANI0100
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Tatsuo Sato