Bear Can't Sleep!, Paperback

Bear Can't Sleep! Paperback

Illustrated by Sean Julian


Winter is coming and Bear can't sleep. Oh how he rumbles and grumbles, and growls and howls! "That bear sounds angry!" cry the animals. "What if he comes after us?" But Patch the Hare isn't scared of any old bear and soon he has a brilliant idea!

Children will love following Patch's adorably madcap schemes in this gently humorous tale.

Sean Julian's quirky illustrations offer plenty of funny little details for children to spot.

Introducing themes of hibernation and helping others, this is the ideal picture book for bedtime - perfect for fans of Bear Snores On and Peace at Last.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781848691469



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops