Maura's Game, Paperback Book

Description

MAURA'S GAME is the sequel to DANGEROUS LADY, the iconic first novel by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole which catapulted her to fame and made her the 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian).

Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Maura Ryan is back to claim her gangland crown. Maura Ryan sacrificed her rule over London's criminal underworld for the only man she ever loved.

But when a face from the past takes him from her, she's determined to get even.

Her enemies had better watch out, for they are about to learn that if you play games with this dangerous lady, you'll pay the price.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780755374113

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Martina Cole   |  View all

£7.99

£6.29

£19.99

£15.79

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85