Mayday Air Disaster: The Complete Season 5, DVD DVD

Mayday Air Disaster: The Complete Season 5 DVD


All ten episodes from the fifth season of the aviation documentary that examines real-life air disasters.

Featuring interviews with aviation experts, crash witnesses and flight data, the programme uses dramatic reconstructions to accurately recreate a series of ill-fated flights.

This series examines disasters including Delta Air Lines Flight 191, Air Canada Flight 143 and Turkish Airlines Flight 981.

The episodes are: 'Invisible Killer', 'Gimli Glider', 'Behind Closed Doors', 'Fanning the Flames', 'Dead Weight', 'Southern Storm', 'Air India: Explosive Evidence', 'Mixed Signals', 'Fatal Distracton' and 'Phantom Strike'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060435003033
  • Catalogue number: DAN040UKDR
  • Studio: Danann Publishing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops