Megadeth: Rude Awakening, DVD

Megadeth: Rude Awakening DVD


Rock monsters Megadeth perform a selection of hit singles and fan-chosen favourites on their 'The World Needs a Hero' world tour.

Includes 'Dread and the Fugitive Mind', 'In My Darkest Hour' and 'Symphony of Destruction'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5050749500397
  • Catalogue number: SVEM0039
  • Studio: Sanctuary Records
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops