Judy Moody Saves the World!, Paperback

Judy Moody Saves the World! Paperback

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Part of the Judy Moody series


Judy Moody is in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. Judy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 160 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781406335842



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Judy Moody series   |  View all