Hardline, Paperback


Software mogul Blake Landon has met his match in headstrong Erica Hathaway.

While his controlling nature and her independent spirit continue to battle, Blake has no intention of letting her out of his life again.

Erica has given Blake her trust and her love, determined that they will conquer any challenges together.

But when he demands more and tests the boundaries of her commitment, she is forced to face the dark desires he's kept hidden.

As their bonds grow tighter, their enemies close in.

With Erica's start-up in danger, Blake's frustration grows as he tries to protect her from those who would ruin her only to get to him.

Can their relationship survive when Blake's enemies cross the line and threaten more than her livelihood?

The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9780552172516



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Meredith Wild   |  View all

Also in the The Hacker Series series   |  View all