Mission Impossible: The 1988 TV Season, DVD  DVD


All 19 episodes from the first series of the late 1980s remake of the popular 1960s TV show following an elite group of government spies under the command of Jim Phelps (Peter Graves).

The episodes are: 'The Killer', 'The System', 'Holograms', 'The Condemned', 'The Legacy', 'The Wall', 'The Cattle King', 'The Pawn', 'The Haunting', 'The Lions', 'The Greek', 'The Fortune', 'The Fixer', 'Spy', 'The Devils', 'The Plague', 'Reprisal', 'Submarine' and 'Bayou'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060285850351
  • Catalogue number: REV036UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops