Monty Python Flying Circus - Just the Words : v. 1, Paperback

Monty Python Flying Circus - Just the Words : v. 1 Paperback


The complete unexpurgated scripts of the original television series--except for, of course, the animation bitsThis volume includes the scripts of all 23 episodes from the first and second series of the famous Monty Python's Flying Circus shows.

Well loved and much quoted pieces such as "The Lumberjack Song," The Architect Sketch," "The Spanish Inquisition," "Archaeology Today," "Dead Parrot," "Test Match," and "Hell's Grannies" are included in this volume.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages, illustrations
  • Publisher: Methuen Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Television
  • ISBN: 9780413741004



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops