Mr Benn: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD

Mr Benn: The Complete Series DVD


All 14 episodes of the 1970s children's animated series, about ordinary Mr Benn, who has all sorts of amazing adventures when he changes his clothes at a magic costume shop.

Episodes are: 'Red Knight'; 'Hunter'; 'Cook'; 'Caveman'; 'Balloonist'; 'Zoo Keeper'; 'Frogman'; 'Wizard'; 'Cowboy'; 'Clown'; 'Magic Carpet'; 'Spaceman'; 'Pirate'; and 'Gladiator'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060294376323
  • Catalogue number: DEM0605UKDR
  • Studio: Demand/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops