Muddy Waters: In Concert 1976, DVD DVD

Muddy Waters: In Concert 1976 DVD


Live performance from American blues musician Muddy Waters.

The tracks performed include 'After Hours', 'Howlin' Wolf Blues', 'Blow Wind Blow' and 'Got My Mojo Working'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5883007136188
  • Catalogue number: 1141887
  • Studio: Laser Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops