My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic: Complete Season 2, DVD

My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic: Complete Season 2 DVD

Starring Tara Strong, Ashleigh Ball, Andrea Libman, Cathy Weseluck, Tabitha St. Germain, Nicole Oliver


All 26 episodes from the second season of the children's animated show based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro.

The episodes are: 'The Return of Harmony: Part 1', 'The Return of Harmony: Part 2', 'Lesson Zero', 'Luna Eclipsed', 'Sisterhooves Social', 'The Cutie Pox', 'May the Best Pet Win!', 'The Mysterious Mare Do Well', 'Sweet and Elite', 'Secret of My Success', 'Hearth's Warming Eve', 'Family Appreciation Day', 'Baby Cakes', 'The Last Roundup', 'The Super Speedy Cider Squeezy 6000', 'Read It and Weep', 'Hearts and Hooves Day', 'A Friend in Deed', 'Puting Your Hoof Down', 'It's About Time', 'Dragon Quest', 'Hurricane Fluttershy', 'Ponyville Confidential', 'MMMystery On the Friendship Express', 'A Canterlot Wedding: Part 1', 'A Canterlot Wedding: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060400281565
  • Catalogue number: HMLPDC201
  • Studio: Primal Screen
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops