My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic: Putting Your Hoof Down, DVD


Five more episodes from the second season of the children's animated show based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro.

In this instalment, Pinkie Pie tries to become friends with Cranky Doodle Donkey, Minotaur teaches Fluttershy how to be more assertive, Twilight Sparkle gets a visit from her future self and Spike joins a gang of teenage dragons who call themselves the Great Dragon Migration.

The episodes are: 'Hearts and Hooves Day', 'A Friend in Deed', 'Putting Your Hoof Down', 'It's About Time' and 'Dragon Quest'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060400282296
  • Catalogue number: HMLPDL204
  • Studio: Primal Screen
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops