Nabari No Ou: Complete Series Collection, DVD


All 26 episodes from the first series of the Japanese anime following a young man who finds himself caught in the crossfire of a war between two competing groups of ninjas.

Though Miharu has no affiliation with either side, he does have something that they both want: the secret, ancient power of hijutsu.

Episodes are: 'The Awakened One', 'Raimei Arrives', 'Assault', 'Ordered Mission', 'Greed', 'Choice', 'Heart's Decision', 'Inherited Spirit', 'Prelude Music', 'Polka - Raimei and Raikou', 'Curtain Call', 'Determination', 'The School That Doesn't Sleep', 'End of Night', 'Morning Parting', 'Foreign Guest', 'The Moment of Breakdown', 'The Voice That Calls Out', 'Profile of a Death God', 'Towards Togakushi', 'Ambition', 'Confusion', 'Invoke', 'Engetsurin', 'Futari' and 'Connected Hearts'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366311243
  • Catalogue number: MANG3112
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops