Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 10, DVD


Episodes 113-126 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'The Serpent's Pupil', 'Eye of the Hawk', 'Zabuza's Blade', 'Guardian of the Iron Wall', 'Jugo of the North Hideout', 'Formation!', 'Kakashi Chronicles - Boy's Life On the Battlefield: Part 1', 'Kakashi Chronicles - Boy's Life On the Battlefield: Part 2', 'Assemble', 'The Hunt', 'Clash!', 'Art', 'Disappearance' and 'Twilight'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366516846
  • Catalogue number: MANG5168
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops