Opeth: The Roundhouse Tapes, DVD

Opeth: The Roundhouse Tapes DVD


Swedish heavy metal band Opeth captured live in 2006 at the Camden Roundhouse in London.

Tracks include: 'Bleak', 'Windowpane', 'Blackwater Park', 'Ghost of Perdition', 'Demon of the Fall', and many more.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0801056301178
  • Catalogue number: DVDVILE11
  • Studio: Peaceville
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops