Paul McCartney and Wings: Rockshow, Blu-ray

Paul McCartney and Wings: Rockshow Blu-ray


Live performances by Paul McCartney and Wings recorded during their 'Wings Over the World' tour of North America.

Filmed in New York, Washington and California, the band play a selection of songs from throughout their musical career including 'Let Me Roll It', 'Picasso's Last Words (Drink To Me)', 'Bluebird', 'Venus and Mars', 'Listen to What the Man Said' and 'Band On the Run'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5051300518974
  • Catalogue number: ERBRD5189
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops