Bully, Paperback


My name is Tate. He doesn't call me that, though. He would never refer to me by a friendly nickname. No, he'll barely even speak to me. But he still won't leave me alone. We were best friends once. Then he turned on me and made it his mission to ruin my life.

I've been humiliated, shut out, and gossiped about all through high school.

His pranks and rumors got worse as time wore on, and I made myself sick trying to stay out of his way.

I even went to France for a year, just to avoid him. But I'm done hiding from him now, and there's no way in hell I'll allow him to ruin another year.

He might not have changed, but I have. It's time to fight back. For fans of Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover comes the next big name in New Adult romance Praise for Bully: "A wonderfully addictive read that kept my heart racing from start to finish.

I could not put it down!" -Aesta's Book Blog "A heated and passionate novel, full of feeling and intensity that will appeal to the reader seeking an emotional rush."-IndieReader.com


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780349405933



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Penelope Douglas   |  View all

Also in the Fall Away series   |  View all