Rotten Luck!, Paperback

Rotten Luck! Paperback

Illustrated by Fred Blunt

Part of the Knightmare series


Cedric Thatchbottom can't wait to train as a squire, serving Sir Percival the Proud - a knight famed throughout the land for his glorious deeds.

But this famous knight isn't all he appears to be, and Cedric soon finds himself being run ragged around Castle Bombast by his new master.

In Book 4 of the Knightmare series, a notorious outlaw is terrifying the locals and the king has ordered Sir Percy to track him down.

Cedric and his master head off into the depths of Grimwood in search of the Ghost and his gang.

But there are more than just robbers lurking in the fearsome forest...Yikes!

A hilarious series from Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning author, Peter Bently.

Great for fans of Horrible Histories and Sir Gadabout.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages, black & white illustrations
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781847155092



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Knightmare series   |  View all