Phineas and Ferb: The Perry Files, DVD


Ten episodes from the animated series following the adventures of stepbrothers Phineas (voice of Vincent Martella) and Ferb (Thomas Brodie-Sangster) during their summer holiday.

While Phineas and Ferb make the most of their vacation, their pet platypus, Perry AKA Agent P (Dee Bradley Baker), goes on missions to thwart Dr. Doofenschmirtz (Dan Povenmire)'s evil plans to bring down the Tri-State Area on his way to taking over the world.

The episodes are: 'No More Bunny Business', 'Spa Day', 'Split Personality', 'Brain Drain', 'Thaddeus and Thor', 'De Plane!

De Plane!', 'I Was a Middle Aged Robot', 'Suddenly Suzy', 'Undercover Karl' and 'Hip Hip Parade'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418375911
  • Catalogue number: BUA0189901
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops