Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Collector's Edition Strategy Guide, Hardback

Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Collector's Edition Strategy Guide Hardback


Three years after the events of Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception, Nathan Drake is pulled back into the world of adventuring by his brother Sam.

Uncharted 4: Thief's End is the fourth and final installment in the Uncharted Series.

Thief's End takes players on a journey around the globe, through jungle isles, urban cities and snow-capped peaks on the search for Avery's fortune.

Features: premium hardcover book: a must have for any fan!; bonus content: only available in the Collector's Edition; complete walkthrough: 100 per cent coverage of the entire adventure; detailed maps: illustrated maps of every area, along with tactical advice and advanced playing strategies; find everything: locate all the treasures and collectibles; multiplayer coverage: packed with tips and strategies for conquering opponents in every mode; free mobile friendly eGuide: includes a code to access the eGuide, a web access version of the complete guide optimised for a second-screen experience.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Prima Games   |  View all