Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!, Paperback

Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar! Paperback

Description

A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. A hilarious story about two best friends, a cat and a vlog gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella.

Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice - her friends, family, even her cat.

So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will help people with the things that really matter: parents, cats, make-up and boys.

Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, can stop them.

But is fab contouring and a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make her an online sensation?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781406367973
Save 22%

£6.99

£5.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops