Rin, Daughters of Mnemosyne: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD

Rin, Daughters of Mnemosyne: The Complete Series DVD

Starring Mamiko Noto, Akira Ishida, Rie Kugimiya, Nobuyuki Hiyama

Directed by Shigeru Ueda


All six episodes of the anime thriller series. The narrative follows the immortal private detective, Rin Asogi (voice of Mamiko Noto), who tries to lead an ordinary life, but to no avail.

She often has to deal with bizarre cases and is forced to re-visit her past.

Meanwhile, Apos (Akira Ishida) is watching Rin and is intent on bringing her eternal life to an end.

The episodes are: 'Cats Don't Laugh', 'Angels Don't Cry', 'Flowers Don't Shed Tears', 'Ghosts Don't Scream', 'Holy Nights Don't Shine Brightly' and 'And Then, to the Door of the Kingdom...'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5022366512244
  • Catalogue number: MANG5122
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops