Roy Buchanan: Live at Rockpalast, DVD

Roy Buchanan: Live at Rockpalast DVD


Live performance from the late great guitar player, Roy Buchanan, recorded at Rockpalast in Germany.

Among the featured tracks are 'Green Onions', 'Sweet Dreams' and 'The Messiah Will Come Again'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0885513903976
  • Catalogue number: MIG90397
  • Studio: Made In Germany
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops