Rozen Maiden: Series 1 and 2 Collection, DVD

Rozen Maiden: Series 1 and 2 Collection DVD

Directed by Ko Matsuo


All 24 episodes from the first two series of the blackly comic Japanese anime about living 'Rozen Maiden' dolls created by a mysterious dollmaker with extraordinary talents.

Episodes comprise: 'Rozen Maiden', 'Hinaichigo', 'Suigintou', 'Suiseiseki', 'The Stairway', 'Tears', 'Dreams', 'Souseiseki', 'The Prison', 'Parting', 'Destiny', 'Shinku', 'Barasuishou', 'Enju', 'Kanaria', 'Contract', 'The Letter', 'Angel', 'Tea Party', 'Doll Maker', 'The Reproach', 'Tomoe', 'Rose Garden' and 'Alice'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004262
  • Catalogue number: MVD7026
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Ko Matsuo