Rupert the Bear: Collection, DVD

Rupert the Bear: Collection DVD


A three-volume collection of episodes featuring everyone's favourite bear and his fun-loving friends.

Episodes comprise: 'Adventures with Rupert', 'Rupert and Raggerty' and 'Rupert and the Purple Cakes'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5030697019370
  • Catalogue number: FHED2791
  • Studio: Fremantle Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops