If Ever I Fall : A Heart-Rending Story About Love, Loss and Family, Paperback

If Ever I Fall : A Heart-Rending Story About Love, Loss and Family Paperback

Description

'Exceptionally beautiful, emotionally charged and inspirational' MIRANDA DICKINSON, Sunday Times bestseller 'A wonderfully told tale of devastation, grief and ultimately hope' KATHRYN HUGHES, bestselling author of THE LETTER and THE SECRET A heart-rending story of family tragedy, perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse and Jojo Moyes.

Is holding on harder than letting go? Dan's life has fallen apart at the seams. He's lost his house, his job is on the line, and now he's going to lose his family too.

All he's ever wanted is to keep them together, but is everything beyond repair?

Maria is drowning in grief. She spends her days writing letters that will never be answered.

Nights are spent trying to hold terrible memories at bay, to escape the pain that threatens to engulf her.

Jack wakes up confused and alone. He doesn't know who he is, how he got there, or why he finds himself on a deserted clifftop, but will piecing together the past leave him a broken man?

In the face of real tragedy, can these three people find a way to reconcile their past with a new future? And is love enough to carry them through?

Information

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by S. D. Robertson