Time to Say Goodbye : A Heartbreaking Novel About a Father's Love for His Daughter, Paperback

Time to Say Goodbye : A Heartbreaking Novel About a Father's Love for His Daughter Paperback

Description

**A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Joyo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.** **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You** HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her.

After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined.

When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together ...

Information

£8.99

£6.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by S. D. Robertson

£7.99

£6.89