The Fintastic Diary of Darcy Dolphin, Paperback

The Fintastic Diary of Darcy Dolphin Paperback

Illustrated by Vicky Barker

Part of the Darcy Dolphin series


Clarice Bean meets Finding Dory in this laugh-out-loud diary set under the sea!

Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures!

In the first book of the series, Darcy gets a pet, auditions for the role of Finderella in the school play, and solves a mystery on the reef.

The first in a brilliantly funny new illustrated series for boys and girls aged 6+.

Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig and Barry Loser.

Sam Watkins is the author of the Creature Teacher series with OUP, as well as Nick Knight: Super Sub! and Puss in Football Boots, both published by Franklin Watts.

Creature Teacher was shortlisted for the Heart of Hawick Children's Book Award in 2016.

Vicky Barker is a freelance illustrator and designer based in Liverpool.

She has illustrated the Fish Fingers series and The Catsup High Detective Agency for Catnip Books, and a series of activity books for bSmall.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages, black & white illustrations
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781405284226


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops