You Belong to Me, Paperback


The compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the author of Until You're Mine and Before You Die.

Perfect for fans of S J Watson and Sophie Hannah. Fleeing the terrors of her former life, Isabel has left England, and at last is beginning to feel safe.

Then a letter shatters her world, and she returns home determined not to let fear rule her life any more.

But she's unable to shake off the feeling that someone who knows her better than she knows herself may be following her.

Watching. Waiting. Ready to step back into her life and take control all over again.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Samantha Hayes   |  View all