Signs Point to Yes : A Swoon Novel, Paperback

Signs Point to Yes : A Swoon Novel Paperback

Part of the Swoon Novels series


Signs Point to Yes is an irresistible Swoon Reads romance from Sandy Hall, author of A Little Something Different. Jane doesn't like making decisions. Whenever there's a question, she turns to her Magic 8 Ball for answers ...Q.

Should Jane take a summer job babysitting the siblings of her childhood friend Teo? A. Without a doubt Q. Will Jane's mum ever give her a break about college applications? A. Don't count on it Q. Can Jane and her sister Margo be friends again? A. Outlook good Q. Does Teo feel the same way about Jane as she does about him? A. Signs point to yes ...Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781447286714



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Swoon Novels series   |  View all