Saxon: Let Me Feel Your Power, Blu-ray


British heavy metal band Saxon perform in Munich and Brighton for the recording of their tenth live album.

The tracks performed include 'Battering Ram', 'Heavy Metal Thunder', 'Wheels of Sound' and 'Battalions of Steel'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: ABC
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0190296990304
  • Catalogue number: 9029699030
  • Studio: UDR
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops