The Method : A Gripping Thriller with a Heroine Like No Other, Paperback

The Method : A Gripping Thriller with a Heroine Like No Other Paperback

Description

Kidnapped? Helpless? Looks can be deceiving...'Disturbing, fresh, gripping and unforgettable' Heat 'Deft ...refreshing ...Shannon Kirk is a writer to watch' Stylist 'Completely original' Lisa Gardner 'A monster twist' Glamour You're sixteen, you're pregnant and you've been kidnapped. If you're anyone else you give in, but if you're a manipulative prodigy you fight back in the only way you can.

You use what you've been given against your captors. You have only one chance to save your life and that of your unborn child.

You're calculating, methodical, and as your kidnappers are about to discover, they made a big mistake in abducting you. What happens when the victim is just as dangerous as the captors? A dark, gripping and unique thriller that introduces a kickass new heroine - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Karin Slaughter. 'A riveting debut novel ...welcome to a thrilling new voice in crime fiction' Boston Globe 'A dark, literate page turner, utterly compelling.

I read it in one sitting' Leonard Rosen, author of All Cry Chaos 'This exciting tale builds to a surprising climax' Publishers Weekly

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780751564303

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Shannon Kirk